Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Five Points Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Long Island

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Five Points Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mattu6257 7 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki Kebabs

I've left a review before but I'm back for more, this place has the best specials each month. There is always at least two a month I could have but these kebabs hit just right, you can't go wrong with this place!

Bartholomew 24 days ago

Chicken Cobb

Perfect! How do you make the chicken taste so good? Yummo

Klhicks429 about 1 month ago

Avocado Chicken Caprese Sandwich

Delivious food, great service. You wont be dissapointed! Great patio too!

Donnellh48 about 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken BLT Wrap

Easily one of the best wraps I've ever eaten.

Mathmom41 about 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken Tacos

The tacos were delicious and our waitor was wonderful!!!

Racheal 23 days ago

Cali Chicken Wrap

Not your average Cali wrap with a little bit of heat. ( I'm not the biggest fan of spice but I did like it in this, it went well together) It was great that we were able to bring the dog out and enjoy the day without having to run back home. Waitstaff were kind and accommodating.

Cmcbyrne 29 days ago

Downtown Burger*

So good! Everything is always the best here!

Mattu6257 about 2 months ago

Cali Chicken Wrap

This wrap is easily the best handheld item I have had from a restaurant hands down! (No pun intended) but it hits every craving I could look for in something to eat. Love this place!

Regan about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Delicious! Hot and Spicy! Will definitely order again.

Lora about 2 months ago

Downtown Chicken Salad

My family and I love Five Points. We especially love the music when the evening is nice. The food and drinks are great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA