Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Five Points Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Long Island

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Five Points Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brijbrad 5 months ago

American Cheese Burger*

Awesome burgers. Excellent service.

Tami 5 months ago

Chicken Cobb

This salad is ALWAYS fresh and big! I have a few favorites at 5 Points but the chicken Cobb salad is my number 1!!!

Pamela J 9 months ago

Fish & Chips

My husband had the American Cheeseburger, I had the Fish & Chips. Both were excellent. This was our first time eating here. We will be back again. Our server was also very good, very pleasant.

Rosemary Famiglietti 9 months ago

Veggie Burger

I always wanted to go here and happened to be in Sayville today with my husband and sister in law. We stopped in for lunch. My sister in law and I both had the Veggie Burger I substituted the fries with butternut Squash soup. My husband had a bacon cheeseburger. It was everything I expected it to be. We all enjoyed our food and the waitstaff was equally pleasant. Definitely will return for more. Oh I forgot to mention my pumpkin beer was amazing too! Thank you all!

Thundr1816 12 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Drove out from western Suffolk with 6 adults and 2 kids for a birthday dinner. Food was excellent. Even the two children, who really never eat, enjoyed their meals. Live music outside was enjoyable. Carly was our waitress. Service was spectacular. We will definitely be returning!

Brie Johnson 5 months ago

Classic Burger*

We go once a month Appreciate that its always great food and great service

Bsommer03 6 months ago

Avocado Chicken Caprese Sandwich

Everything about this sandwich was perfect, the chicken was tender and fresh, and the balsamic glaze was a nice add on. I definitely would recommend this to anyone who decides to go to Five points restaurant.

Larry 9 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger*

Fantastic. One of the best burgers I ever had. Fries are delicious too.

Justfyne23 10 months ago

American Cheese Burger*

My husband and I went for lunch after visiting the Shabby Tabby Cat Cafe and we both had burgers. His with sauteed mushrooms and onions, mine with the onion straws. They were both AMAZING! Sometimes you just need a good burger and Five Points Cafe is where it's at, for real. Also, the fries were made perfectly, and that's the most important part! Also, the staff was super friendly and service was prompt. No complaints from me. I'm already planning my next burger date!

Catherine 12 months ago

Cali Chicken Wrap

This wrap is delicious! The crispy chicken, bacon, and chipotle sauce give this so much flavor and the wrap is always constructed perfectly! Definitely recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA