Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Five Points Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Long Island

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Five Points Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cathleenw92 about 2 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos (3)

This dish was superb!! I have never experienced anything like theses fish tacos before, a win win!

Morgantam 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Sliders

The ahi tuna sliders are amazing! I work in sushi spot and these sliders can not compare to anything on our menu. Straight up melt in your mouth. Great atmosphere and love the live music! 5 stars

Bartholomew 3 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

Who doesn't love a great burger?A deliciously fresh dish that I always feel confident ordering ...because its consistently great! Always happy to recommend to friends and family. Five Points Cafe never disappoints! Bravo!!!👑👑👑👑👑

Sue 3 months ago

Classic Chicken Sandwich

Always a great meal at five points. From appetizer to dessert the food never disappoints!! We love it there!!! The service is always welcoming and the atmosphere is cozy!! We can't wait to go again!!

Hvanpatten 3 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

5 points has the BEST burgers. Customized just the way I liked it and cooked to perfection. YUM

Jenn2681 2 months ago

American Cheese Burger*

We've ordered take out and dined in here. Always great food and friendly service. Highly recommend the burger?

Murthacore4 3 months ago

Cali Burger*

The Cali burger is my absolute favorite menu item! Cooked to perfection and love the sauce and avocado! Pair with the best sweet potato fries! Love 5Points!

Scot 3 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger*

Some of the best nights are the ones that are least expected. After couples therapy decided to grab a bite to eat (first timers). It was an experience…awesome live music, tasty food, fun friendly environment. Will definitely be back!

Hvanpatten1 3 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Mozzarella sticks were great! I'm super picky with them but Five Points has the best!

Aychvp 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

These were the BEST boneless wings I've had yet. Perfect for Football Sunday!!! The burgers and mozzarella sticks were also a big hit. 10/10 would recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA